TOP

Contact

NY
LA
UK
Kelly Broad

Executive Producer
Commercial Live Action
kelly.broad@harborpicturecompany.com

Russ Robertson

Executive Vice President of Sales
Feature & Episodic
russ@harborpicturecompany.com

Rachael Fung

Sales Executive
Feature & Episodic
rachael.fung@harborpicturecompany.com

Cara Manise

Senior Producer
Offline Editorial, Feature & Episodic
cara@harborpicturecompany.com

Jesse Schwartz

Executive Producer
Commercial
jesse.schwartz@harborpicturecompany.com

Kelsea Wigmore

Senior Producer
Sound Post, Feature & Episodic
kelsea@harborpicturecompany.com

Tricia Schultz

Supervising Producer, ADR
Feature & Episodic
tricia@harborpicturecompany.com

Marketing

Marketing & PR
marketing@harborpicturecompany.com

Russ Robertson

Executive Vice President of Sales
Feature & Episodic
russ@harborpicturecompany.com

Kelly Broad

Executive Producer
Commercial Live Action
kelly.broad@harborpicturecompany.com

Rachael Fung

Sales Executive
Feature & Episodic
rachael.fung@harborpicturecompany.com

Jesse Schwartz

Executive Producer
Commercial
jesse.schwartz@harborpicturecompany.com

Marketing

Marketing & PR
marketing@harborpicturecompany.com

James Corless

Commercial Director
Feature & Episodic
james.corless@harborpicturecompany.com

Thom Berryman

Operations Director
thom.berryman@harborpicturecompany.com

Munah Yahkup

Senior Dailies Producer
munah.yahkup@harborpicturecompany.com

Luke Moorcock

Software & Workflow Engineer
luke.moorcock@harborpicturecompany.com

Marketing

Marketing & PR
marketing@harborpicturecompany.com

Locations

NY
LA
UK
Varick

Feature & Episodic Dailies, DI Finishing, Offline Editorial
Commercial Color Grading
185 Varick Street
4th Floor (Entrance on King St.)

New York, NY 10014

King

Feature & Episodic Sound Post: Edit, Mix, and ADR
68 King Street, 1st Floor
New York, NY 10014

Call Us

212-209-7688

Hudson

Feature & Episodic Sound Editorial
Commercial Sound Post: Edit, Mix, and VO
333 Hudson Street, Suite 801
New York, NY 10013

Grand

Feature Sound Post, IMAX Dolby Atmos Mix Stage
101 6th Avenue, Ground Floor
New York, NY 10013

96 Morton

Feature & Episodic Offline Editorial
96 Morton Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10014

98 Morton

Feature & Episodic Offline Editorial
Commercial: Production, Editorial, VFX, and Animation
98 Morton Street, 1st Floor
New York, NY 10014

 

 

 

 

Call Us

310-929-1129