TOP

Contact

NY
LA
UK
Kelly Broad

Executive Producer
Live Action
kelly.broad@harborpicturecompany.com

Russ Robertson

Executive Vice President of Sales
Feature & Episodic
russ@harborpicturecompany.com

Kevin Vale

Senior Director
Picture Post
kevin@harborpicturecompany.com

Jesse Schwartz

Executive Producer
Commercial
jesse.schwartz@harborpicturecompany.com

Cara Manise

Senior Producer
Offline Editorial
cara@harborpicturecompany.com

Matt Hawkins

Senior Producer
Dailies
mhawkins@harborpicturecompany.com

Gabriela Elder

Senior Producer
Commercial Color
gabriela.elder@harborpicturecompany.com

Kelsea Wigmore

Senior Producer
Sound Post
kelsea@harborpicturecompany.com

Tricia Schultz

Supervising Producer, ADR
Sound Post
tricia@harborpicturecompany.com

Cammie McGarry

Post Coordinator
Commercial, Audio
cammie@harborpicturecompany.com

Darrell Smith

Executive Producer
darrell@harborpicturecompany.com

Amy Redfern

Producer
Picture Post
amy@harborpicturecompany.com

Paul O'Shea

Head of VFX
paul@harborpicturecompany.com

Russ Robertson

Executive Vice President of Sales
Feature & Episodic
russ@harborpicturecompany.com

Ken Lebre

Senior Dailies Manager
ken@harborpicturecompany.com

Matt Olmon

Producer
VFX & Color
matt.olmon@harborpicturecompany.com

James Corless

Commercial Director
Dailies & Picture Post
james.corless@harborpicturecompany.com

Locations

NY
LA
UK
Varick

185 Varick Street
4th Floor

New York, NY 10014

King

68 King Street
1st Floor

New York, NY 10014

Call Us

212-209-7688

Hudson

333 Hudson Street
Suite 801

New York, NY 10014

Grand

101 6th Avenue
New York, NY 10014

96 Morton

96 Morton Street
2nd Floor

New York, NY 10014

98 Morton

98 Morton Street
1st Floor  

New York, NY 10014

 

 

 

Call Us

310-929-1129